Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Sunday, January 14
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 18
United States of America Flag

May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr*
Sunday, June 17
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Monday, June 18
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Tuesday, June 19
bh Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid al-Adha*
Wednesday, August 22
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Thursday, August 23
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Sunday, August 26
bh Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Hijra New Year*
Tuesday, September 11
bh Flag
Ashura*
Wednesday, September 19
bh Flag
Ashura*
Thursday, September 20
bh Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 07
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Sunday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Prophet's Birthday*
Tuesday, November 20
bh Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

National Day and Accession Day
Sunday, December 16
bh Flag
National Day and Accession Day
Monday, December 17
bh Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag