Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Sunday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 19
United States of America Flag

May

Bahraini Labor Day
Monday, May 01
bh Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr*
Monday, June 26
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Tuesday, June 27
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Wednesday, June 28
bh Flag

July

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Sunday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Sunday, September 03
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Monday, September 04
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Tuesday, September 05
bh Flag
Hijra New Year*
Thursday, September 21
bh Flag

October

Ashura*
Sunday, October 01
bh Flag
Ashura*
Monday, October 02
bh Flag
Columbus Day
Sunday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Sunday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December

Prophet's Birthday
Sunday, December 03
bh Flag
National Day and Accession Day
Saturday, December 16
bh Flag
National Day and Accession Day
Sunday, December 17
bh Flag
National Day and Accession Day
Monday, December 18
bh Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag