Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag

May

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June

Eid al-Fitr*
Tuesday, June 04
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Wednesday, June 05
bh Flag
Eid al-Fitr*
Thursday, June 06
bh Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Eid al-Adha*
Sunday, August 11
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Monday, August 12
bh Flag
Eid al-Adha*
Tuesday, August 13
bh Flag

September

Hijra New Year* / Labor Day
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag
bh Flag
Ashura*
Sunday, September 08
bh Flag
Ashura*
Monday, September 09
bh Flag

October

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November

Prophet's Birthday*
Sunday, November 10
bh Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

National Day and Accession Day
Monday, December 16
bh Flag
National Day and Accession Day
Tuesday, December 17
bh Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag